If you do not need your account anymore, you can simply stop using it. It's impossible to delete all traces of your transactions and trades as they remain on the network.

However, if required we can deactivate your account.

Please make sure you do not have any assets left on this account and contact us via the chat function in the bottom right corner of this page. 

Did this answer your question?