The Trading Account is utilized when one wants to trade.

To do that, a transfer from the "Main Account" to the "Trading Account" has to be made. When an order is submitted part of the free "Trading Account" balance is locked "In Orders" until the order(s) are filled, canceled, or rejected.

The "Trading Account" balance can be found as described below.

1. Go to "Account".

2. See the "Trading Account" heading, balance can be found.

Did this answer your question?